I’m Moving

Dear Readers,

Hope this post finds all of you good and safe.

I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted anything. No I’m not quitting, not yet. The reason behing this delay is that I was moving, soon enough I’ll have my own domain, and when it happens I would like everyone to start showing me some love there 😀

Until then, I will not post on here (gotta save the, well, good but no so amazing ideas/posts), but I will re-update you here when the website is done.

Sorry about any inconvinience and I’ll see you again soon on my new website 😀

Excited,
 – Mina Mahrous

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “I’m Moving

  1. Very exciting Mina. Don’t forget to let us know where you are moving to when it is up and running!

Have thoughts about this? Leave a comment!

Blog at WordPress.com.

