I MOVED!!!

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN,

I AM HERE BY, PROUDLY (and very excitedly) ANNOUNE THAT:

I MOVED!

I have my website ready, it is not totally 100% ready but I am just too excited to wait anymore 😀 Please start visiting me there, share it with your friends, get me more readers because soon I will be holding my first blog contest with a very cool gift (under construction now, I’m sure you’ll love it).

http://somedayillbethere.com

Here you go 😀

All feedback, comments and suggestions are highly appreciated.

Now you can start following me there. For the first couple of posts I will still post here and link them to my new website. And then I will stop using this blog. If you are following me on twitter or facebook, however, you will still get the updates from there. I will not change those pages J

Thank you all, share me the excitement and say hello on the new website 😀

– Mina

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Have thoughts about this? Leave a comment!

Blog at WordPress.com.

